The Standing Committees of the Brentwood Community Council

If you would like to have a Committee Chairman contact you, please indicate which committee and  Click Here to send the request . Click here for a description of the committees.

Executive Committee

Larry Watts, Chair Kyle Kozloff, Vice Chair Flo Chapgier, Secretary Richard Stein, Treasurer, Daniel Abramson, Non-officer Member Nancy Freedman, Chair Emerita

Representation Committee

Chair Nancy Freedman, Jacqui Rosen, Flo Chapgier, Michelle Bisnoff, Larry Watts, , Kyle Kozloff. Marylin Krell

Land Use Committee

Chair Carolyn Jordan,
Mary Sidell,  Lauren Cole (as needed), Raymond Klein, Richard Stein,  Carolyn Jordan, Said Jabbari,

Len Blum

Transportation Committee

Lauren Cole, Chair, Leeor Alpern, Co-Chair
Daniel Abramson, Flo Chapgier, Eric Edmunds, Raymond Klein,
Teri Redman Kahn, Said Jabbari

Student Civic Awards

Mary Sidell, Nicholas Melvoin

Environmental Committee

Teri Redman Kahn, Chair, Julie Clark De Blasio, Vice Chair,

Nancy Freedman

Outreach/Website Committee

Victoria Talbot, Webmaster

Bylaws Committee

Richard Goldstein, Chair

WRAC LUC Attendees – Nancy Freedman, Flo Chapgier